Staff of the Community Development Department
Community Development
Personnel
Title
Email
Phone
Planning
Sean M. Moore, AICP
Community Development Director
smoore@lawndalecity.org
(310) 973-3231
Chris Wilson
Associate Planner
cwilson@lawndalecity.org
(310) 973-3240
Esther Luis
Associate Planner
eluis@lawndalecity.org
(310) 973-3203
Amy Davis
Associate Planner
adavis@lawndalecity.org
(310) 973-3206
Building & Safety
Linnea Hernandez
Building Technician
linneahernandez@lawndalecity.org
(310) 973-3236
Raul Diaz
Building Inspector
rdiaz@lawndalecity.org
(310) 973-3237
Tan Phan
Building Plancheck Engineer
Contact Linnea Hernandez
(310) 973-3236
Planning and Building & Safety
Wendy Menendez
Administrative Asistant II
wmenendez@lawndalecity.org
(310) 973-3230

 

To contact any of the above personnel, please dial the appropriate phone number.
If you need to Community Development Department you can do so at (310) 970-2183.

 

Skip Navigation Link